Skin Care || Top skin moisturisers for dark to medium skin tone

Black is beautiful but definitely not ashy black skin.. I can totally relate to the struggles of finding an effective skin moisturisers especially as a beginner in the skin care world so I decided to make a list of moisturisers that I have tried and that are trusted by me to carry out the moisturising task effectively. The listed moisturisers work well for dark to medium skin tone by gently smoothening out dry patches, healing eczema and dermatitis, firming cellulite as well as boosting collagen production.
My top skin moisturisers for dark to medium skin tone in no respective order:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

What moisturising lotion is your fav? What other good moisturisers did I leave out on this list? I’m open to all comments, questions and suggestions…

Leave a Reply

