Hammam El Hana- Egyptian White Musk

Yaay! It’s Saturday! Which means it’s another body scrubbing day! Apart from my DIY scrub recipes, I have a body scrub i love so much….

IMG_20160528_153902_edit.jpg

The Hammam El Hana Argan therapy by Pielor have a range of body scrub recipes which includes:
Hammam El Hana Argan therapy Egyptian white Musk
Hammam El Hana Argan therapy Damask Rose
Hammam El Hana Argan therapy Tunisian Amber
Hammam El Hana Argan therapy Arabian Oud

I’ve been using the Hammam El Hana Argan therapy- Egyptian white Musk body scrub for more than 8 months now and listed below are reasons why I absolutely love it:

¤The airtight and cute packaging!

IMG_20160528_153913_edit.jpg

¤It’s creamy texture and it’s gentle enough for use on my sensitive skin from face to toes.

IMG_20160528_153957_edit.jpg

¤It has a light and calming fragrance

¤It doesn’t break me out on my face like other scrubs I’ve tried (p.s I have combination skin on my face)

¤It doesn’t contain sls/sles (which I’m seriously allergic to) and Parabens.

¤It contains Apricot Kernel which gently exfoliates skin to reveal smoother, softer and newer skin.

¤It contains Argan oil which possesses properties that are very beneficial to both skin and hair health. You can read more about Argan oil uses here.

It’s very suitable for use on all skin types. You can purchase your own copy of any recipe of this scrub you might wona try out and Thank me later 🙂

What’s your fav body scrub and reasons why it’s your fav? I’m always excited to try out new body products. Know other body scrubs you might want me to try out? Let me hear from you.. Stay glam 😉

2 thoughts on “Hammam El Hana- Egyptian White Musk

Leave a Reply

